Follow

Delete a Closed Case

Administrators at the institutional level can delete closed cases in ByCommittee P&T. Closed cases can be deleted from the list of cases when it is filtered to display closed cases. Deleting cases removes them permanently from the system. You cannot delete active cases in which the candidate has already been notified until you close the case.

Navigate to the Case List page

Navigate to the Case List page

Click the "View Active" link and select "Closed" to view closed cases

Click the "View Active" link and select "Closed" to view closed cases

Select the case or cases to delete

Select the case or cases to delete

Click the "Action" link, and select "Delete" at the right of the page

Click the "Action" link, and select "Delete" at the right of the page

Confirm that you want to delete the selected cases

Note: This action cannot be reversed.

Confirm that you want to delete the selected cases
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk