Follow

Delete a Portfolio Section

You can remove any linked document, page, or entry from a section by clicking the X that appears next to it.

Deleted pages and linked documents will still be available for you to select whenever you add a new page or link a document from your dossier.

Click X next to the section you want to delete

Click X next to the section you want to delete

Sections in your Portfolio that are left blank will not appear in your public Portfolio.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk