Follow

Delete Your Portfolio

At this time, you cannot delete a Portfolio that has been created and saved. However, you can delete all of the information in the portfolio, which will also ensure that the URL you have selected will remain available for you when you are ready to begin again.

For more information see: Deleting a Portfolio Section

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk